Meet the DrupalCon Global team! These are the fine folks who have lived through planning one (or more) DrupalCons and have lived to tell about it. While the active globals change with each Con, below is a running tally (in no particular order) of the many players around the world it takes to make DrupalCon possible.

Did you know? You can now add "I helped organize DrupalCon" to your drupal.org profile.

The Global Team

Mike Anello (ultimike) (US)
Amenity Applewhite (amenity) (US)
Pamela Barone (pameela) (AU)
Donna Benjamin (kattekrab) (AU)
Amelia Berkeley (Scandimelia) (DK)
Addison Berry (add1sun) (DK)
Théodore Biadala (nod_) (FR)
Morten Birch Heide-Jørgensen (mortendk) (DK)
Dustin Boeger (dboeger) (US)
Bert Boerland (bertboerland) (NL)
Ivan Boothe (rootwork) (US)
Kevin Bridges (cyberswat) (US)
Andrea Burton (abelb) (US)
Dries Buytaert (dries) (BE)
Kris Buytaert (KrisBuytaert) (BE)
Pedro Cambra (pcambra) (ES)
Keith Casey (caseysoftware) (US)
Karyn Cassio (techgirlgeek) (US)
Robert Castelo (Robert Castelo) (GB)
Zach Chandler (zchandler) (US)
Jon Clark (juaneclark) (US)
Peter Cossey (cossovich) (AU)
George DeMet (gdemet) (US)
Jos Doekbrijder (Jos Doekbrijder)) (CH)
Greg Dunlap (heyrocker) (US)
Diana DuPuis (diana-dupuis) (US)
Bart Feenstra (xano) (NL)
Tiffany Farris (farriss) (US)
John Ferris (pixelwhip) (US)
Stefan Freudenberg (Stefan Freudenberg) (DE)
Larry Garfield (Crell) (US)
Brian Gilbert (realityloop) (AU)
Reinhard Gloggengiesser (reglogge) (DE)
Matt Grill (drpal) (US)
Dave Hall (skwashd) (AU)
Tim Hamilton (tim-hamilton) (US)
Adam Hill (adshill) (GB)
Gábor Hojtsy (Gábor Hojtsy) (HU)
Michelle Johansen (mjohansen) (US)
Paul Johnson (pdjohnson) (GB)
Emma Karayiannis (emma.maria) (UK)
Janne Kalliola (jannekalliola) (FI)
Magda Kostrzewa (mkostrzewa) (AU)
Zina Kaye (lady laudanum) (AU)
Alex Laughnan (laughnan) (US)
Owen Lansbury (owenlansbury) (AU)
Jochen Lillich (freistil) (DE)
Dan Linn (danlinn) (US)
Aaron Longwell (adlongwell) (US)
Florian Loretan (floretan) (GE)
Greg Lund-Chaix (gchaix) (US)
Jess M. (xjm) (US)
Mark Matuschka (Mark Matuschka) (AU)
Kathryn McClintock (kccmcck) (US)
Jeffrey A. "jam" McGuire (horncologne) (DE)
Allie Micka (Allie Micka)) (US)
Mike Minecki (mirzu) (US)
Alastair Moore (welly) (AU)
Rick Nashleanas (Rick Nashleanas) (US)
Narayan Newton (nnewton) (US)
Mike Nielson (nielsonm) (US)
Todd Nienkerk (Todd Nienkerk) (US)
Lewis Nyman (LewisNyman) (UK)
Lindsay Ogden (lindsayo) (US)
Vesa Palmu (weksu) (FI)
Steve Parks (steveparks) (UK)
Scott Reeves (cottser) (CA)
Michael Schmid (Schnitzel) (CH)
Jeff Sheltren (JeffSheltren) (US)
Mr Snow (queenvictoria) (AU)
Mark Sonnabaum (msonnabaum) (US)
Andrea Soper (ZenDoodles) (US)
Aaron Stanush (Aaron Stanush) (US)
Erik Summerfield (e2thex) (US)
Ruben Teijeiro (rteijeiro) (ES)
Mark Theunissen (Mark Theunissen) (ZA)
Cathy Theys (YesCT) (US)
Cameron Tod (cam8001) (GB)
Jozef Toth (mogdesign) (SK)
Ieva Uzule (ieva-uzule) (LV)
Ivo Van Geertruyen (mr.baileys) (BE)
João Ventura (jcnventura) (PT)
Jeff Walpole (jwalpole) (US)
Baris Wanschers (barisW) (NL)
Emma Jane Westby (emmajane) (CA)
Bastian Widmer (dasrecht) (CH)
Jessica Wilson (jewil) (US)
Jesper Wøldiche (woeldiche) (DK)
Ken Woodworth (kenwoodworth) (US)
Jason Yee (jyee) (US)
Devin Zuczek (djdevin) (US)

Program Coordinator: Stephanie El-Hajj (stephelhajj) (US)

If you've worked on a DrupalCon and want your name added to this list, contact me.